PTB Enterprises, LLC BBB Business Review

Official PayPal Seal
Return to Magic-Zymes Plus
Extra Strength Odor Remover
1 gallon bottle

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Product, Helpful Staff and Great Service December 13, 2017
Reviewer: BJ Kenedy from South Euclid, OH  
I bought Magic-Zymes Odor Removing Gel in the smaller 4 ounce jars in June.  I revived them with Magic-Zymes Plus a few times when they got dry.  Now it is time to replace the gel in the small jars with new gel from this larger size jar.

The gel has worked amazingly at neutralizing odor in my basement, bathrooms and around the litter pans.  Nothing works as well at removing odors and I am grateful to have discovered it.  I will always use it in the future and recommend it highly.

The service from the people at Magic-Zymes is as remarkable as their product.  They ship the day I order and I receive it the next day.  They have also been very helpful when I called their toll-free number to ask advice about problematic odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freezer Melt Night before Open House! July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joan H from Little Rock, AR  
Magic-Zymes Original had been the only odor remover I have used since I discovered it a few years ago mainly because it WORKS! Also, because we are very chemically sensitive and other odor eliminators make us sick.

However, because we are building a new house and I wanted to address paint odors there, as well as to spray throughout our existing house before showing it to prospective buyers, I ordered the Magic-zymes PLUS

The night before our open house our freezer melted and bloody water had run out onto the garage floor. You can imagine the smell! After cleaning up the water, I sprayed the floor with Magic-zymes Plus-thankfully I had ordered the PLUS! The next morning I walked out to a fresh smelling garage. The comments from the prospective buyers--"What a nice big garage!"
Just what we wanted to hear!!! Thank you Magic-zymes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have looked for 17 years!! June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Juanita R from Holiday, FL  
I have always had cats. I can't stop saving them. We moved to Florida 5 years ago.  The cat problem here is 4 times higher than in the northern states. We HAD 17 cats in our home and it started to STINK! I bought all kinds of products that promised to work but didn't.  
I tried one last time.
On line, Magic-Zymes seemed like a possibility.  When it arrived, I saturated everything.  When it dried, actually, before it dried, you could tell the difference. For someone with a normal amount of cats, they  would've needed a quart. (If that.) My cats  peed on furniture, walls, floors, beds and in closets. I used little more than half a gallon and the smell was GONE!!!!!
I still cannot believe how fast this worked.  Or that it worked!
I have just bought my second gallon. Once the odor is gone I only have to do maintenence.  
This product is every thing PTB Enterprises says it is.
THIS WORKS!!!!
I don't know if they'll give out my e-mail, but I give permission.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You have how many cats? November 25, 2015
Reviewer: V. Rouch from Alton, VA  
Cats are perfect. The only downside is the smell. However if you use this product, odor is no longer an issue. In fact, people coming into our home do not realize we have cats because they don't smell them now.
We are now on the fourth gallon of this product.  It lasts a long time, even with a lot of cats. Before Magic-Zymes, I wasted a lot of money on pricier products that never delivered on their promise to neutralize odors like this  does. Also the service and shipping with this company cannot be rivaled.
I'll use this product for as long as have cats, which will be until I die.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog stains and odor destroyed by Magic Zymes Plus February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony S from Secane, PA  
I have been watching dogs for over 20 years. I have used hundreds of products and by far the best I have ever used is Magic- Zymes Plus. Not only does this breakdown urine and nasty pet stains this product smells nice. This is the safest and best product I have ever used. Magic - Zymes you have me as a loyal customer for life. I just reordered several items and you now will be the only product I use. The proof is in your product. Awesome !!!!!!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Musty Smell Go Bye Bye June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Yuji from San Francisco, CA  
I am running a very small vintage clothing business. Removing musty smell from clothing was much more difficult task than I thought.  I used Febreze first, but did not work well at all.  I was searching the web and found this product.  I was desperate that time so I ordered the Magic-Zymes Plus spray bottle.  It arrived so quickly. I sprayed Magic-Zymes on some smelly clothing and left them over night. Next day, musty smell went bye bye (completely, I should say).  Since then I bought one more spray and bought a couple of gallon bottle to refill my spray bottles. I have been using it almost religiously every day. I bought the third one recently. I know I will continue buying this product for a long time. Aside from the products, people at Magic-Zymes love and proud of their products and they really care customers.  They are very friendly and responsive to my every little (maybe annoying) inquiry/comment. I love them as much as I love their products.  Please keep making Magic-Zymes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have cats & (male) teenagers? This is for you! May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Johnson from Isle of Palms, SC  
Magic Zymes Plus is a basic requirement if you have cats and/or male teenagers in your home. I first purchased this for use with my cats to freshen up the home. Worked wonderfully! I thought if it took care of the cats so well, I'd try it in my son's room. I quickly discovered that the man-teen's room scent improved after the first use. My teenager is an outdoorsman and has the smells that accompany the activities. With Magic Zymes Plus the outdoor odors stay where they belong - outdoors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've tried them all....and only MagicZymes works! January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Lyle from Pittsburgh, PA  
I was extremely disappointed with all of the other enzymatic cleaners available at the local pet stores.  Nothing got rid of the urine smells (I have IG puppy-mill rescues which are notoriously hard to house train).  This is the ONLY product I have used that completely gets rid of the urine smell.  Now I use it all over the house and in the car for any funky odors.  Absolutely love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOT JUST FOR ODORS! November 25, 2011
Reviewer: DONNA MEZZULLO from HERNDON, VA United States  
I have been using Magic-Zymes for a few years now,but NOT as an odor remover! Although it works wonderfully on any odor--it works even better as a stain remover! Between my Rottweiler and 10 cats, someone is always vomiting, or wiping their hind ends, or knocking something over, on the beige carpet. I was out of my normal enzyme cleaner, so I decided to use Magic-Zymes, and it worked great! It even takes out stains which sit for a few days--just let it sit for several minutes before wiping up. No other enzyme-based cleaner can come close to how effective Magic-Zymes is!! My carpet is stain-free because of Magic-Zymes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Dianne Ritchie from LaPorte, TX United States  
This is a fantastic product I would not be without.  I raise cats, and I use this every day.  When people come in my home they are amazed when they see all the cats, and say "I can't believe you have all these cats and there is no odor".  I know then it really does even more than it says it does!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items