PTB Enterprises, LLC BBB Business Review

Official PayPal Seal
Return to Magic-Zymes Odor Remover
1 gallon bottle

Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Try it! You won't be sorry! August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kim S from Eaton Rapids, MI  
It takes a lot to impress me, and Magic Zymes has impressed me from the very beginning.  I have 2 dogs, 3 cats, and a Prairie Dog in my house.  This product is so easy to use and so effective, and there are so many ways to use it.  I use it in my carpet scrubber, the laundry and even to clean the Prairie Dog cage.  I also use it to scrub out the cat litter pan when I change the litter.  One thing you will never find is an animal smell of any kind in my house.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved my relationship May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ann C from Virginia  
I have been cleaning out my boyfriends house for 2 years...slowly. He is disabled from a traumatic brain injury and is blind in one eye and can't smell very well. He has a cute little dog who is not potty trained who has been peeing pooping in the house for about 3 years.  Cleaning was done, painting was done but still the smell. I also have a very expensive air cleaner in the house. I cleaned the carpets. Still the smell. It was becoming hard to come over there and visit. I went to someone in town who specializes in essential oils to cover up the smells. She said I know exactly what you need and pulled out a small bottle of this magic-zymes. It was a miracle. The smell was completely gone! Now I just spray it on the curtains and I put about 1/4 cup in water and mop the floors once a month and the smell is gone. There were old areas of urine that I sprayed and those  smells are gone too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Product Is Amazing! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer W from Canton, MI  
I use it in all of our litter boxes, which is fantastic. Although I scoop several times a day, using Magic-Zymes allows for longer time between complete litter box changes  (which saves a ton of money).  The most amazing result we have had, though, was that we received a hand me down sofa from a smoker.  We left it in the garage and then saturated it with Magic-Zymes.  It did take several applications, but your product completely removed the smell of smoke from the sofa.  I mean, completely.  I have asthmatic children whose symptoms are triggered by the smell of smoke, and we had NO problems at all.  Your product is truly amazing.  I can't say enough good things about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Joan H from Little Rock, AR  
My husband and I found Magic-Zymes at the Mother Earth News Fair a year and a half ago. Since then it is the only odor remover I use! I love that it can be sprayed on anything, anywhere WITHOUT staining! It is NON TOXIC which is important to me because of my chemical sensitivities! AND it really works on odors! Great product and Great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It ! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: D. Ward from Kendallville, IN  
I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the idea of the industrial sprayer. I wasn't so sure at first but now I use it all the time. I think I may have finally gotten the source of the smell in my laundry room. I also used Magic-Zymes to spray my couch where the cat had sprayed. Thank you for a wonderful product and for sharing the idea of the canister sprayer. I'm sure I will find many more uses for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mildew in old furniture June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph O from Montello, WI  
I bought a Magic-Zymes quart to test this product.  I have been working with antique furniture for over 40 years and this is the first product that I have found that easily removes mildew.  Lightly spray the piece, open drawers, place some Magic-Zymes in a small container and tent with a clean sheet for a few days.  Problem gone.  Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my product May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Katie T from Dayton, OH  
I can't stand smells and I also hate using chemicals around my house and my pets.  When I discovered Magic-Zymes I found the product for me.  I use it around my cat's litter boxes and I let everyone know how great a product Magic-Zymes is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like a CHARM ! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dena B from Palatine, IL  
I met you both at the Harper College Cat Show in Palatine IL.   I was with my sister and my nieces. I had problems with my cats marking their territory. I just wanted to let you know that I really do love what you sell:)    Magic-Zymes worked like a charm in getting rid of the urine odor even behind the base boards. I also found it to work faster than Nature's Miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where do I begin? February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Isabella B from Piscataway, NJ  
Magic-Zymes really is the BEST product to neutralize odors. I, of course, scoop my kitten’s box daily & every 2/3 days I wash out their box. I dump the litter in a bucket, wash out their box with Super Prep & then mist Magic-Zymes original, pour the litter back in & sprits  it with Magic-Zymes original.  I also have MZ in the diffuser, in the kitten’s room and it's SO pleasant walking in there now.  I have a 2oz. bottle in every bathroom.  I feel SO healthy using this non aerosol spray to keep odors at bay. The company, Larry and Sally, have been so helpful in teaching me different uses for MZ and I'm so thankful.  I put a few ounces into my carpet shampooer and it made my couch and carpets smell so good and I know I'm using healthy product.  Whole foods, when   are you going to get on board and realize this stuff is THE BEST!
Thank you for creating great product and educating your customers on the benefits of real green cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE THIS STUFF February 18, 2013
Reviewer: kelli mills from freemansburg, PA  
What a find... This product is OUTSTANDING... I have 6 cats (2 of which are very large) and this product is by far the best I have ever used.. ( and I have tried them all)... NO flowery scent, just clean pure air.... I also am very happy that it isn't harmful to my cats.  Thanks again for this great product.  I tell everyone I know about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items